Day at the Dome Mini Documentary

Day at the Dome Mini Doc

 

This documentary had many ups and downs. Mostly including losing my video and trying to find it again. As well as lining up the audio with the pictures and videos.

 

DrArchie001

This picture comes from the first video in my project. This was when we were being introduced to the subject of DNA in baboons and the social structure of them. During this time is when I took most of my notes so that I was able to make this video.

 

DrArchiept2002.png

This screenshot from my Mini Documentary is from when we went to another building and looked at the baboon feces. We spent most of this time learning about parasites and what they look like so that we could find them.

 

GroupPicture003

The last thing i am going to talk about is this picture. We took this picture before we went into the first building. Since we took this picture at the beginning of the trip I put it at the beginning of my Mini Documentary. So that it can show what one of the buildings looked like that we went into.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment